Featured image of post Recipe of How Do I Brew Loose Leaf Tea

Recipe of How Do I Brew Loose Leaf Tea

Check out our guide to serving sizes.

Grandma's Clover Leaf Rolls

Along with the british, many knowledgeable americans and those of other nationalities prefer loose tea over bags, as loose tea is almost always of much higher quality.

Recipe Summary Grandma's Clover Leaf Rolls

My Grandma's yeast rolls were always requested at family get-togethers. They're delicious and I cherish the memories I have of baking them with her.

Ingredients | How Do I Brew Loose Leaf Tea

  • 1 (.25 ounce) package active dry yeast
  • ¼ cup warm water (110 degrees F (43 degrees C))
  • 1 cup milk
  • ¼ cup white sugar
  • ¼ cup vegetable shortening
  • 1 teaspoon salt
  • 1 egg
  • 3 ⅓ cups all-purpose flour
  • Directions

  • Heat the milk in a saucepan over medium heat until bubbles begin to form, but the milk is not simmering. Stir in the sugar, shortening, and salt; set aside until cooled to 110 degrees F (43 degrees C). Sprinkle the yeast over the warm water and set aside for 5 minutes.
  • Beat the egg in a mixing bowl, then stir in the yeast and milk. Stir in half of the flour until no lumps remain, then stir in the remaining flour a little at a time until a smooth dough forms. Place into a greased bowl, turn once to grease the top, cover, and let rise until doubled in bulk, about 2 hours.
  • Grease a 12 sectioned muffin tin. Deflate the dough, and place onto a well-floured work surface. Divide the dough into 36 pieces, and form into balls. Place 3 balls into each muffin cup. Cover, and let rise in a warm place until doubled in bulk, about 1 hour.
  • Preheat an oven to 400 degrees F (200 degrees C).
  • Bake in the preheated oven until golden, 12 to 15 minutes. Serve warm.
  • Info | How Do I Brew Loose Leaf Tea

    prep: 25 mins cook: 15 mins additional: 3 hrs total: 3 hrs 40 mins Servings: 12 Yield: 12 clover rolls

    TAG : Grandma's Clover Leaf Rolls

    Bread, Yeast Bread Recipes, Rolls and Buns,


    Images of How Do I Brew Loose Leaf Tea

    How Do I Brew Loose Leaf Tea - To help you succeed, we prepared an ultimate checklist of our favorite tools and loose leaf teas to try.

    pics How Do I Brew Loose Leaf Tea how to brew loose leaf tea jk tea shop
  • How To Brew Loose Leaf ... | 700x734 px
  • pics How Do I Brew Loose Leaf Tea wikihow
  • How To Brew Loose Leaf ... | 550x309 px
  • pic How Do I Brew Loose Leaf Tea are you brewing your loose leaf tea properly
  • Are You Brewing Your Loose ... | 800x747 px
  • images How Do I Brew Loose Leaf Tea wikihow
  • How To Brew Loose Leaf ... | 550x309 px
  • pix How Do I Brew Loose Leaf Tea youtube
  • How To Brew Loose Leaf ... | 1280x720 px
  • wallpapers How Do I Brew Loose Leaf Tea how to brew loose leaf tea dominion tea
  • How To Brew Loose Leaf ... | 300x195 px
  • pix How Do I Brew Loose Leaf Tea pinterest
  • How To Make Loose Leaf ... | 946x1024 px
  • pics How Do I Brew Loose Leaf Tea diy natural
  • How To Brew Loose Leaf ... | 3247x2282 px
  • pics How Do I Brew Loose Leaf Tea ways to brew loose leaf tea 27 teas
  • Ways To Brew Loose Leaf ... | 990x800 px
  • pic How Do I Brew Loose Leaf Tea divinitea
  • How To Brew Loose Leaf ... | 400x648 px
  • Built with Hugo Cuy
    Theme Reang Cuy v.%!(EXTRA string=2.0.1) designed by Ngopi24Jam.cuy